Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen

Honoring Wild Bill - Nicki's Father

27:58 | #732

We're honoring Nicki's father, Wild Bill, with our favorite memories; canning venison, dressing up as Santa Claus and talking about the old ways. Share in his love to can with Sherry's Chow Chow Recipe and some music from his favorite group, The Moron Brothers.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / November 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / November 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / November 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / November 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 12, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / November 12, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 9, 2019