10 Buildings That Changed Louisville

Loading the player...

28:42 | #0

Candyce Clifft hosts a look at ten important Louisville buildings, nominated by KET viewers. The results were selected by a professional panel, sponsored by KET and the American Institute of Architects, Kentucky chapter. Ten Buildings was inspired by a national series airing on PBS.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 18, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / June 18, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 18, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / June 18, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 18, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / June 18, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 26, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / March 26, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 3, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / March 3, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 15, 2014