Tobacco-Free Kentucky Kids

Loading the player...

27:54 | #0

The program focuses on efforts to reduce smoking and other tobacco use among teenagers, featuring leaders in Kentucky's teen smoking prevention field. It also examines the use of smokeless tobacco by Kentucky teens and efforts by high school students to discourage their peers from using tobacco products. Part of KET's ongoing Smoking Cessation initiative funded in part by the Foundation for a Healthy Kentucky.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 20, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / December 20, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 5, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / December 5, 2018 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 7, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / November 7, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 4, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / November 4, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 28, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / October 28, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 18, 2017