Town Branch: Lexington's Historic Watershed

26:59 | #0

A look at the origins, history, and future of the historic waterway that runs under Lexington, including a local initiative to educate the public about stream health and create a greenway trail for pedestrians and bicyclists.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 14, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / January 14, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 3, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / August 3, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 28, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / April 28, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 22, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / April 22, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 30, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / January 30, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 3, 2010