Transmissions

54:14 | #0

This program honors Louisville's Virginia Gray Henry Blakemore tireless efforts on the local, national, and global level in the field of interfaith relations. She also plays a role each year in helping to plan and produce Louisville's annual Festival of Faiths for the Center of Interfaith Relations.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: March 28, 2019 at 11:17 AM ET / March 28, 2019 at 10:17 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 29, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / December 29, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / December 12, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 4, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / September 4, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 30, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / June 30, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 16, 2012