Transformative Travels

Loading the player...

Episode Two

29:32 | #102

The travelers get their hands dirty making cheese and milking cows at Kenny's Farmhouse Cheese. Afterward, they get a little lost in the woods and then recap what they learned about the importance of community.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 30, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / May 30, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 18, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / April 18, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 7, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / March 7, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 26, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / January 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 27, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / December 27, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 10, 2018