Transformative Travels

Loading the player...

Episode Three

29:32 | #103

The travelers journey further west with a stop in Bowling Green and a horseback ride in Land Between the Lakes. While relying on each other, the travelers start to see their own transformations.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 25, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / April 25, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 14, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / March 14, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 2, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / February 2, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 31, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / January 31, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 3, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / January 3, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 17, 2018