Transformative Travels

Loading the player...

Episode Four

29:32 | #104

The travelers find their way to the Mississippi River where they visit historic sites, community markets, and experience the sights, sounds, and smells of a fish processing plant that is changing lives.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 2, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / May 2, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 23, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / March 23, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 21, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / March 21, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / February 9, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 7, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / February 7, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 24, 2018