Transformative Travels

Loading the player...

Episode Six

29:32 | #106

The travelers reflect on their weeklong exploration and what they learned about western Kentucky and themselves. Before hitting the road, they have a little fun on the water.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 16, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / May 16, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 13, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / April 13, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 4, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / April 4, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 23, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / February 23, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 21, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / February 21, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 7, 2019