Two Brothers

27:39 | #0

Joe Edwards grew up in Harlan, Kentucky, and went to war as a young man. When he returned, he was a very different person. Wracked with overwhelming depression, anxiety and anger, Joe tried to make a new life for himself and his family. His brother, Jason, narrates the difficult journey through Post Traumatic Stress Disorder and toward wellness.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 19, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / May 19, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 15, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / February 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 1, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / June 1, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 26, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / May 26, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 25, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / August 25, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 8, 2013