Unbridled Vines: Kentucky's Finest

Loading the player...

29:30 | #0

Kentucky's growing winemaking industry is explored. The film features exclusive interviews with winemakers detailing their agritourism contributions and highlighting their triumphs and challenges in producing quality spirits.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: September 28, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / September 28, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 28, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / September 28, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 28, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / September 27, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 25, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / September 25, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 25, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / September 25, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 27, 2014