U of L Today with Mark Hebert

Steve Yanoviak; Christine Simatacolos

28:00 | #223

UofL biology professor Steve Yanoviak is doing research on ants, lightning, and other natural wonders in rain forests. UofL's athletics teams had their highest overall APR scores ever in 2015-16. Associate Athletics Director Christine Simatacolos discusses the recent numbers from the NCAA, academics, and student-athletes.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 18, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / July 18, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 17, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 14, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / July 14, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 13, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / July 13, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 13, 2017