U of L Today with Mark Hebert

Kelly Hodges-UofL Alumni; Dr. Rif El-Mallakh-Mental Health

28:00 | #326

Kelly Hodges is chairman of the UofL Alumni Association board. He discusses recent UofL controversies, UofL's future, and views of alums. Dr. Rif El-Mallakh has studied the link between suicides and barometric pressure. He also discusses depression.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 10, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / August 10, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 6, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / August 6, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 2, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / August 2, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 2, 2018