U of L Today with Mark Hebert

Chi Li, Kavitha Yaddanapudi & John Eaton-Cancerous Tumors; Scott Lajoie-Kid Safety

28:44 | #344

Chi Li, Kavitha Yaddanapudi, and John Eaton discuss a potential vaccine for cancerous tumors. Scott Lajoie did a national survey of parents and their knowledge of safety measures they should take with their kids who are under 5. Lajoie also talks about his faculty Fulbright award to Romania.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 14, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / December 14, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 10, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / December 10, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 6, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / December 6, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 6, 2018