Up the Ridge

52:00 | #0

Through the lens of Wallens Ridge, a super-maximum security prison in Virginia, this film offers an in-depth look at the United States prison industry and the social impact of moving hundreds of thousands of inner-city minority offenders to distant rural outposts.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 20, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / June 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 20, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / June 20, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 6, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / April 6, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 29, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / March 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 31, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / December 31, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 21, 2009