VolunTour Kentucky

Loading the player...

American Red Cross - Owensboro

27:29 | #102

This episode features the American Red Cross, Owensboro, Kentucky chapter.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 27, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 27, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / April 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 15, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / April 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 6, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / March 6, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 10, 2018