VolunTour Kentucky

Loading the player...

Exit 0 Homeless Outreach - Part One

27:17 | #103

Exit 0 Homeless Outreach is featured.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 4, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / June 4, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 4, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / June 4, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 4, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 4, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / April 24, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 22, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / April 22, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 17, 2018