VolunTour Kentucky

Loading the player...

Knottsville Volunteer Fire Department

26:21 | #106

Randy visits the Knottsville Volunteer Fire Department.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 13, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 13, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 3, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / April 3, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 1, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / April 1, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 9, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / January 9, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 7, 2019