Video Vault - Kentucky Edition

The Milky Way and My Little Margie Series

01:56:20 | #405

The feature film The Milky Way from 1939 includes Newport native Earl Hayman. Also an early television broadcast of the My Little Margie is screened.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 25, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 22, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / May 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / May 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 19, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 19, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 17, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / November 17, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 31, 2016