Video Vault - Kentucky Edition

The Giant Gila Monster; Frank Sinatra Short

01:27:00 | #601

Our feature film was produced in 1959. The film stars Kentucky native Paul Tanner. Also, a 10-minute short from 1945 starring Frank Sinatra is shown.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 9, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 9, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 9, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / November 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 3, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / November 3, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 3, 2019