Kentucky Veterans of the Vietnam War: In Their Own Words

Loading the player...

01:57:35 | #0

Kentucky veterans tell their personal stories of their time in Vietnam. Nick Clooney narrates.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, August 25, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, August 25, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, September 4, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, September 4, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, September 15, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, September 15, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 3, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / July 3, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 1, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / July 1, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 27, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / June 27, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 29, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / May 29, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 28, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / May 28, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 10, 2016