Walden: The Ballad of Thoreau

58:58 | #0

The play is a conversation between Thoreau and Emerson set during the final two days Thoreau spent at his cabin before leaving Walden Pond.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 25, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 14, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 14, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 21, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / February 21, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 26, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / November 26, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 12, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / November 12, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 19, 2009