Wendell Berry's Thoughts in the Presence of Fear

52:02 | #0

With film footage of rural Kentucky as a backdrop, author Wendell Berry expresses his thoughts in the days following the September 11 attack.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 1, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / June 1, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 26, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / May 26, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 23, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / May 23, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / May 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 21, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / May 20, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 11, 2006