Well Fed: Nourishing Our Children for a Lifetime

Loading the player...

57:51 | #0

This special explores how parents, schools, and communities can provide children with the best nutrition possible in a society filled with highly palatable but unhealthy foods. A 2013 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, August 3, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / Friday, August 3, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / May 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 15, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / May 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 6, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / May 6, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 4, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / May 4, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: March 1, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / March 1, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 18, 2013