What Does Every Teen Need?

Loading the player...

54:53 | #0

In this KET Special Report, we examine the unique challenges facing teenagers in today's society and explore strategies that ensure every adolescent arrives at adulthood protected and prepared.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, September 15, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, September 15, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 17, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / January 17, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: September 22, 2016 at 4:00 AM ET / September 22, 2016 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 16, 2015 at 2:00 PM ET / October 16, 2015 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 24, 2015 at 8:00 AM ET / July 24, 2015 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 8, 2015 at 10:00 AM ET / May 8, 2015 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 20, 2015