Wonder: The Lives of Anna & Harlan Hubbard

57:52 | #0

The story of Anna and Harlan Hubbard, who led their lives as few people in modern times have and in doing so found contentment and freedom. Living in a boat house they built, sustained by food they raised or caught, supported by no electricity, the Hubbards, found their way without modern conveniences. Kentucky author Wendell Berry narrates.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Friday, July 6, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, July 6, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, July 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, July 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 27, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / April 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / April 16, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 14, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / April 14, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 11, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / April 11, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 9, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / April 9, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 22, 2013