World of Our Own: Kentucky Folkways

Loading the player...

Art of the Everyday (Part 1)

28:30 | #105

Heirloom seeds; traditions of gardening, canning, weaving, and quilting; and a folk-art gathering.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 17, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / May 17, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 7, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / May 7, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 6, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / May 6, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: March 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / March 22, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 17, 1999