World of Our Own: Kentucky Folkways

Loading the player...

The Culture of Play (Part 1)

25:59 | #103

Kentucky folk musicians from a variety of cultures and traditional marbles games.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, December 4, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / Monday, December 4, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 15, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, December 15, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 13, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / October 13, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 12, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 10, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / October 10, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: October 9, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / October 9, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: August 18, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / August 18, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 10, 1999