WoodSongs

Jewel

56:27 | #1801 | TV-G

Singer-songwriter Jewel tells the countless moments of introspection that led her to where she is.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: August 12, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / August 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 9, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / August 9, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 7, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / August 7, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 5, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / August 4, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: August 13, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / August 13, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 26, 2016