WoodSongs

Earls of Leicester

56:32 | #1903 | TV-G

The bluegrass group, assembled by master musician and multi-Grammy winner Jerry Douglas, performs.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 29, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / May 29, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 20, 2017 at 12:01 AM ET / May 19, 2017 at 11:01 PM CT
  • KET: May 20, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / May 19, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 20, 2017