WoodSongs

Judy Collins and Ari Hest

56:34 | #2003 | TV-G

Judy Collins returns to WoodSongs riding the global wave of her first new studio album in four years. Ari Hest makes his second appearance on the program.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 12, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / January 11, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 24, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / November 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 23, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / November 23, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 21, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / November 21, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 19, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / November 19, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 20, 2017