WoodSongs

Sam Bush Band

56:33 | #2006 | TV-G

Sam Bush is a bluegrass music legend and one of the premier masters of the mandolin.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 13, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / July 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 13, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / July 13, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 13, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / July 13, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 12, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / July 12, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / July 12, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 11, 2017
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019