WoodSongs

Exile and Martin Family Circus

56:34 | #2010 | TV-G

Exile performs pop and country songs. The Martin Family Circus is a vocal-driven melodic band.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Monday, January 7, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, January 7, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, January 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: July 14, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / July 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 13, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / July 13, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 11, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / July 11, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 9, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / July 9, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 20, 2018 at 12:01 AM ET / January 19, 2018 at 11:01 PM CT
First Aired: January 8, 2018