WoodSongs

Livingston Taylor; Rebecca Loebe

56:30 | #2110 | TV-G

Livingston Taylor plays songs from latest album, Blue Sky, and talks about teaching young artists at the Berklee College of Music. Rebecca Loebe is an award-winning indie-folk singer from Atlanta, Georgia, who has appeared on The Voice.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 9, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 8, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / November 8, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 8, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / November 8, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 11, 2018