WoodSongs

Dailey & Vincent; Chasity Brown

56:31 | #2111 | TV-G

Dailey & Vincent has been hailed as one of the most exciting and reputable Bluegrass bands in America. Chastity Brown melds folk, pop, and soul on her debut album, Silhouette of Sirens.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 16, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / February 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 15, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / February 15, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 13, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / February 13, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 11, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / February 11, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 18, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / August 17, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 18, 2018