WoodSongs

Rhonda Vincent & The Rage

56:30 | #2205 | TV-G

Singer Rhonda Vincent, one of the most decorated Bluegrass artists, performs great new songs.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, July 19, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 20, 2019 at 12:01 AM ET / April 19, 2019 at 11:01 PM CT
  • KET: April 20, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / April 19, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 6, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / April 6, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 5, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 5, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 5, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / April 5, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 1, 2019