WoodSongs

John Gorka and The War and Treaty

59:00 | #2210 | TV-G

Singer-songwriter John Gorka got his start at a neighborhood coffeehouse in Pennsylvania. The War and Treaty are the husband & wife duo of Michael Trotter Jr. and Tanya Blount.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 25, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / May 24, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 11, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / May 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 10, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 10, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 8, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / May 8, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 6, 2019