WoodSongs

Lee Roy Parnell and Samantha Fish

59:00 | #2211 | TV-G

Lee Roy Parnell is known as a triple-threat artist for his guitar prowess, and Samantha Fish has quickly established herself as a rising star in the contemporary blues world.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, May 31, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 18, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / May 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 17, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 17, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 15, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 13, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / May 13, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 13, 2019