A Walk Through Kentucky Wildflowers

56:53 | #0

Thomas Barnes, author and photographer of Kentucky's Last Great Places, hosts a scenic tour of Kentucky's wildflowers. Traveling to each of the state's geographic regions, he samples the amazing ecological abundance of more than 2,000 native wildflower species. Produced by Britt Davis with support from the KET Fund for Independent Production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 11, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / April 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 31, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / January 31, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / January 23, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: January 8, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / January 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: October 8, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / October 8, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 18, 2008