A Walk Through Kentucky Wildflowers

56:53 | #0

Thomas Barnes, author and photographer of Kentucky's Last Great Places, hosts a scenic tour of Kentucky's wildflowers. Traveling to each of the state's geographic regions, he samples the amazing ecological abundance of more than 2,000 native wildflower species. Produced by Britt Davis with support from the KET Fund for Independent Production.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, October 20, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, October 20, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: October 12, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: September 21, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / September 21, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 20, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / July 20, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 16, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / July 16, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 14, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / July 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 18, 2008