A Walk with Simon Kenton

Loading the player...

56:03 | #0

Clancy Brown hosts a walk in the footsteps of legendary frontiersman Simon Kenton, a key figure behind America's westward expansion and the settlement of Kentucky and Ohio. A 2000 KET production.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: May 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / May 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: May 20, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 20, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: May 2, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / May 2, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 26, 2019 at 11:27 AM ET / February 26, 2019 at 10:27 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 26, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / February 26, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 14, 2000