Kentucky Ballet Theatre Presents "Beauty and the Beast"

56:58 | #0

The Kentucky Ballet Theatre presents Jeanne-Marie Leprince de Beaumont's fairy tale of Belle, a young woman who falls in love with the Beast she encounters when searching for her father.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 9, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, January 15, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, January 15, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: June 22, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / June 21, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 21, 2017 at 12:10 PM ET / June 21, 2017 at 11:10 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 21, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / June 21, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: June 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: June 19, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 2, 2015