Kentucky Collectibles

Loading the player...

Space Memorabilia; Winchester Yellowboy Rifle; Wilson and Sawyier Paintings

27:51 | #206

Expert appraisers examine the history and value of a piece of Conway Twitty space memorabilia, a Winchester Yellowboy rifle, and paintings by Kentucky artists Robert Burns Wilson and Paul Sawyier.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: November 10, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / November 10, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 8, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: November 8, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / November 8, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 7, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / November 7, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: November 5, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / November 5, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 24, 2013