Kentucky Collectibles

Loading the player...

Gibson Guitar; Elvis Presley Autograph; Antique Cars

25:18 | #303

Expert appraisers examine treasures including a 1940's Gibson guitar, a high school yearbook autographed by Elvis Presley, and a couple of antique cars with heartwarming family story behind them.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 19, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 19, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 24, 2016 at 4:30 PM ET / December 24, 2016 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 24, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / December 24, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: December 22, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / December 22, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 15, 2014