Kentucky Collectibles

Loading the player...

Kentucky Sugar Chest; 19th Century Primitive Oil Painting

28:30 | #307

Expert appraisers examine a Kentucky sugar chest and a 19th Century primitive oil painting.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 17, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 17, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / July 17, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 13, 2016 at 3:30 PM ET / August 13, 2016 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: July 23, 2016 at 6:30 AM ET / July 23, 2016 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 21, 2016 at 12:00 PM ET / July 21, 2016 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: July 21, 2016 at 7:30 AM ET / July 21, 2016 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 17, 2015