Kentucky Collectibles

Loading the player...

"Sword of Perryville" and Antique Bourbon Bottles

07:13 | #401

The "Sword of Perryville" is examined and evaluated as well a collection of antique Kentucky bourbon bottles found in the garbage.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: February 16, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / February 16, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / February 14, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 13, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / February 13, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: February 11, 2019 at 5:18 PM ET / February 11, 2019 at 4:18 PM CT
  • KETKY: February 11, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / February 11, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 31, 2015