Kentucky Collectibles

Loading the player...

Chinese Ivory Card Case; 1960 Barbie; Jane Beshear

26:22 | #402

Expert appraisers examine a 19th Century Chinese Ivory Card Case and a 1960 Barbie including its collection of clothes and accessories. Plus, host Amy Hess talks with Kentucky's First Lady, Jane Beshear, about the collectibles found in the Governor's Mansion.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: December 9, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / December 9, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 7, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / December 7, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 7, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / December 7, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 4, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / December 4, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: December 3, 2017 at 6:30 PM ET / December 3, 2017 at 5:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 7, 2015