Kentucky Collectibles

Loading the player...

Diamond Anniversary Watch and Paducah Antiques District

24:19 | #407

A guest gets surprising news about her diamond anniversary watch. Plus, the Kentucky Collectibles crew goes on the road to learn more about the antiques district in downtown Paducah.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: January 13, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / January 13, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 11, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / January 11, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 11, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / January 11, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 8, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / January 8, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: January 8, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / January 8, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 16, 2016