Kentucky Collectibles

Loading the player...

Civil War Diary; Fish Mount; Nostalgia Station Toy Train Museum

23:46 | #408

Expert appraisers examine the history and value of a civil war diary and a 19th Century fish mount. Host Amy Hess visits the Nostalgia Station Toy Train Museum in Versailles.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KETKY: April 6, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / April 6, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 4, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / April 4, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 4, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / April 4, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 3, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: April 1, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / April 1, 2019 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 23, 2016