Kentucky Collectibles

Loading the player...

Martin Luther King Jr. Telegram

27:36 | #501

In the Season 5 opener, new appraisals and stories from Northern Kentucky include a priceless piece of American history: a telegram from Martin Luther King Jr.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / December 17, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 16, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / December 16, 2018 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 15, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / December 15, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 6, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / December 6, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: April 19, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / April 19, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 29, 2016